tomorrow ….

well…i get my tatoo tomorrow. My first one. I’m kinda shaky and unsure, but i think that happens to everyone (at least i hope that). But i worked a long time on that and had many thoughts and doubts.
And i still think it’s a good thing. AND IT’s NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THE PLAYBOY BUNNY. Everyone who thinks that is a Fail and has to GTFO. Well, where was i?..ah, the tatoo..tomorrow, 11.30 is the time. My Shuffle is loaded and my body is relaxed. Let me sleep tonight. I try to make some picts during the session.
CU tomorrow.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “tomorrow ….”

  1. bernhard jan fehr Says:

    WOW

Leave a Reply

